Linn-Benton Housing Authority Staff  – Click on a staff members name to send an email.

Direct Phone
Main Office Phone Number 541-926-4497
Main Office Fax Number 541-926-3589
Executive Director
Donna Holt 541-918-7314
Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Knox 541-926-4497 X 222
Chief Operations Officer 
Jennifer Sanders 541-918-7330
Case Manager Supervisor
Anna Hutley  541-918-7328    Intake
Case Managers
Diana Santoyo 541-918-7302    D_HAQ/Spanish
Lisa Rowe 541-918-7303    A-C
Michael Olkin 541-918-7312    L-OL
Rochelle Coulter 541-918-7315    OM-SHIN/VASH
Michelle Navarro 541-918-7316    HAR-K
Jolene Gibson 541-918-7320    Rent Increases
Tawny Clark 541-918-7323    SHIP-Z/MOD
FSS Coordinators
and VIDA Specialists
Wendy Younger 541-918-7313
Keonali Hutley 541-918-7326
Clerical Staff
Jackie Jarrell 541-926-4497 X211
Bobbie McCalister 541-918-7310
HQS Inspectors
Erik Ohlen 541-918-7331
Administrative Services Staff
Leesa Scheele, Accountant 541-918-7350
Dee O’Donnell, Accounting Assistant 541-918-7321
Amy Gonzalez, Accounting Assistant 541-918-7324
Affordable Housing Supervisor
 Jonathan Baker 541-928-6901
Clayton Meadows
Pete Rickey, Resident Manager 541-791-9175
   FAX: 541-791-9173
Camas Commons
Shannon Reich, Resident Manager 541-753-6885
   FAX: 541-753-0441
River View Place
Victoria Short, Resident Manager 541-791-7398
   FAX: 541-791-7403